新聞發佈

六月 16, 2012

第三屆海陽亞洲沙灘運動會正式開始

Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games Commences
Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games Commences
Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games Commences
Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games Commences

「第三屆海陽沙灘運動會(亞沙運)中國香港代表團歡迎儀式」昨天(2012年6月15日)在亞沙村的升旗廣場舉行,並獲得亞沙村長李英作先生進行主禮並與亞沙運團長郭志樑先生交換紀念品,出場出席的還有獨立奧林匹克運動員、伊朗、馬來西亞及蒙古的代表。

 

此外,中國香港代表團今晚亦出席了河青島體育館的開幕儀式,由攀石運動員廖曉瑩擔任持旗手,見証著第三屆亞沙運的序幕。中國香港將派出79名運動員參加亞沙運中的8個項目。

 

香港運動員明天(2012月6月17日)將會開始各項比賽。最新的比賽日程及成績將會上載到2012abg.hkolympic.org。有關的最新資訊,請留意本會網頁。最後,本會預祝中國香港代表團於亞沙運中載譽歸來。

 

查詢電話: 2891-3106

 

發稿機構:   中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克委員會

日期:           2012年6月16日

Press Release

June 16, 2012

Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games Commences

Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games Commences
Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games Commences
Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games Commences
Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games Commences

The Team Welcome Ceremony for the Hong Kong, China Delegations to the Haiyang 3rd Asian Beach Games (ABG) was held yesterday (15 June 2012) in Flag Plaza of the Asian Beach Games Village. We have great pleasure to have Mr. LI Yingzhuo, Mayor of the Asian Beach Games Villages to officiate the ceremony and exchange the souvenir with Mr. Karl Kwok, Chef de Mission of ABG. Representatives from Independent Olympic Athletes, Iran, Malaysia and Mongolia also attended the ceremony.

 

In addition, the Hong Kong, China Delegation had attended the Opening Ceremony of the ABG this evening (16 June 2012) at Heqingdao Stadium City, Ms. LIU Hiu Ying of Sport Climbing as flag bearer, to witness the official opening of this ABG. Hong Kong, China Delegation will have 79 athletes to participate in 8 sports.

 

Competitions of the Hong Kong athletes in ABG will be commenced tomorrow (17 June 2012). Please visit our webpage 2012abg.hkolympic.org for the most updated competition schedules and results. Lastly, the Federation wishes the Hong Kong, China Delegation a great success in the ABG.

 

For enquiries:  2891-3106

Issued by:       Sports Federation & Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China

Issued date:     16 June 2012